The success of the Western Australian Museum owes much to the generosity and commitment of our supporters. We value every donor and thank you for your strong support of our work.

Honouring our donors
The support of our donors is vital and all contributions are greatly appreciated. The Western Australian Museum has a unique relationship with each of our supporters. We are committed to working with you to ensure we honour your valuable contribution.

Distinguished Patron

Minderoo Foundation
Woodside Energy

Chairmans Circle

Rio Tinto


DOF Subsea
North West Shelf Shipping Service Company Pty Ltd
Jean and Stan Perron AM


Dr Harry Butler AO CBE
Butler Bequest
Curtin University
DB Schenker Australia
Andrew and Nicola Forrest
Friends of the Western Australian Museum
GMA Garnet Group
McCusker Charitable Foundation
MG Kailis Group


Allens Linklaters
Ashtead Technology
Australian National Maritime Museum
Prof Lyn Beazley AO
Cygnet Bay Pearls
Kailis Bros Pty Ltd
Kailis Consolidated Pty Ltd
Kailis Fisheries Holdings Pty Ltd
Moore Stephens
Rosalind-Ruth Phelps
Scoop Publishing
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Cargo
Stevenson Logistics Pty Ltd
The McClements Foundation
Ungar Family Foundation


Bhagwan Marine
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
Ian Fletcher
Dr Ian MacLeod
Quest on James
Subsea Energy


Abetz, Peter
Dodds, Vicky
Container Cargo Specialist
Carole Crommelin
Crew of DOF Subsea Skandi Protector
Doyalson Wyee RSL Sub-Branch
Ferngrove Frankland River Wines
Gage Roads Brewing
Heyder & Shears
Dallas Hickman
In Unison Pty Ltd
Jamelia Gubgub & David Wallace
Joyce Krane
Torsten Ketelsen
Maritime Union of Australia
Dr Ken Michael AC
Nyamba Buru Yawuru Ltd
ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions (Australia)
Christopher Turner & Ben McCartney (through the Australian Government’s Cultural Gifts Program)